CALENDAR

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Aug 20

A: Tempo
B: Fartlek
C: Speed
D: Hills

Tue 04 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Forest Rollercoaster
B: Belvoir Forest
C: Lady Dixon Park
D: Giant’s Trail Route

Thu 06 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 09 Aug: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Hills
B: Tempo
C: Fartlek
D: Speed

Tue 11 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Big Fish
B: Forest Rollercoaster
C: Belvoir Forest
D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 13 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 16 Aug: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Speed
B: Hills
C: Tempo
D: Fartlek

Tue 18 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Giant’s Trail Route
B: Big Fish
C: Forest Rollercoaster
D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 20 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 23 Aug: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Fartlek
B: Speed
C: Hills
D: Tempo

Tue 25 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Lady Dixon Park
B: Giant’s Trail Route
C: Big Fish
D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 27 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 30 Aug: 10:30 - 12:00

Sep 20

A: Tempo
B: Fartlek
C: Speed
D: Hills

Tue 01 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Belvoir Forest
B: Lady Dixon Park
C: Giant’s Trail Route
D: Big Fish

Thu 03 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 06 Sep: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Hills
B: Tempo
C: Fartlek
D: Speed

Tue 08 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Forest Rollercoaster
B: Belvoir Forest
C: Lady Dixon Park
D: Giant’s Trail Route

Thu 10 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 13 Sep: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Speed
B: Hills
C: Tempo
D: Fartlek

Tue 15 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Big Fish
B: Forest Rollercoaster
C: Belvoir Forest
D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 17 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 20 Sep: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Fartlek
B: Speed
C: Hills
D: Tempo

Tue 22 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Giant’s Trail Route
B: Big Fish
C: Forest Rollercoaster
D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 24 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 27 Sep: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Tempo
B: Fartlek
C: Speed
D: Hills

Tue 29 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Oct 20

A: Lady Dixon Park
B: Giant’s Trail Route
C: Big Fish
D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 01 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 04 Oct: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Hills
B: Tempo
C: Fartlek
D: Speed

Tue 06 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Belvoir Forest
B: Lady Dixon Park
C: Giant’s Trail Route
D: Big Fish

Thu 08 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 11 Oct: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Speed
B: Hills
C: Tempo
D: Fartlek

Tue 13 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Forest Rollercoaster
B: Belvoir Forest
C: Lady Dixon Park
D: Giant’s Trail Route

Thu 15 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 18 Oct: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Fartlek
B: Speed
C: Hills
D: Tempo

Tue 20 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Big Fish
B: Forest Rollercoaster
C: Belvoir Forest
D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 22 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 25 Oct: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Tempo
B: Fartlek
C: Speed
D: Hills

Tue 27 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Giant’s Trail Route
B: Big Fish
C: Forest Rollercoaster
D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 29 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Nov 20

Forest Social Run

Sun 01 Nov: 10:30 - 12:00
+ Export Events