CALENDAR

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Jun 20

A & B: Belvoir Forest
C & D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 04 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 07 Jun: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Hill Reps

Tue 09 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 11 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 14 Jun: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 16 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: Giant’s Trail Route

Thu 18 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 21 Jun: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Towpath Fartlek
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 23 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Giant’s Trail Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 25 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 28 Jun: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Towpath Fartlek

Tue 30 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

Jul 20

A & B: Belvoir Forest
C & D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 02 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 05 Jul: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Hill Reps
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 07 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 09 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 12 Jul: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Hill Reps

Tue 14 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: Giant’s Trail Route

Thu 16 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 19 Jul: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 21 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Giant’s Trail Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 23 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 26 Jul: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Towpath Fartlek

Tue 28 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: GTR Marshall Run
C & D: GTR Marshall Run

Thu 30 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Aug 20

Forest Social Run

Sun 02 Aug: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Towpath Fartlek
C & D: Hill Reps

Tue 04 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 06 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 09 Aug: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 11 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: Giant’s Trail Route

Thu 13 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 16 Aug: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Hill Reps
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 18 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Giant’s Trail Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 20 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 23 Aug: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Towpath Fartlek

Tue 25 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Belvoir Forest
C & D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 27 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 30 Aug: 10:30 - 12:00

Sep 20

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Hill Reps

Tue 01 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 03 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 06 Sep: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 08 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: Giant’s Trail Route

Thu 10 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 13 Sep: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Towpath Fartlek
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 15 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Giant’s Trail Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 17 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 20 Sep: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Towpath Fartlek

Tue 22 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Belvoir Forest
C & D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 24 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 27 Sep: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Hill Reps
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 29 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Oct 20

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 01 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 04 Oct: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Hill Reps

Tue 06 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: Giant’s Trail Route

Thu 08 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 11 Oct: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 13 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Giant’s Trail Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 15 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 18 Oct: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Towpath Fartlek

Tue 20 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Belvoir Forest
C & D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 22 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 25 Oct: 10:30 - 12:00
+ Export Events