CALENDAR

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Jul 19

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 23 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: GTR Marshals Run
C & D: GTR Marshals Run

Thu 25 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 28 Jul: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

Tue 30 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Aug 19

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Big Fish

Thu 01 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 04 Aug: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Fartlek
C & D: Hills

Tue 06 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Big Fish
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 08 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 11 Aug: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 13 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: GTR Route

Thu 15 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Flashmob: Bangor

Sat 17 Aug: 09:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 18 Aug: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Hills
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 20 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: GTR Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 22 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 25 Aug: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

Tue 27 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Belvoir Forest
C & D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 29 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Sep 19

Forest Social Run

Sun 01 Sep: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Hills

Tue 03 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Big Fish

Thu 05 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 08 Sep: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 10 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Big Fish
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 12 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Flashmob: Orangefield

Sat 14 Sep: 09:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 15 Sep: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Fartlek
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 17 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: GTR Route

Thu 19 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 22 Sep: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

Tue 24 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: GTR Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 26 Sep: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 29 Sep: 10:00 - 12:00

Oct 19

A & B: Hills
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 01 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Belvoir Forest
C & D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 03 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 06 Oct: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Hills

Tue 08 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Big Fish

Thu 10 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 13 Oct: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 15 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Big Fish
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 17 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Flashmob: Comber

Sat 19 Oct: 09:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 20 Oct: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

Tue 22 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: GTR Route

Thu 24 Oct: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 27 Oct: 10:00 - 12:00
+ Export Events