CALENDAR

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Jan 21

Forest Social Run

Sun 24 Jan: 10:30

A: Hills
B: Tempo
C: Fartlek
D: Track

Tue 26 Jan: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Purdysburn Road
B: Malone Road
C: Tour of the West
D: Big Fish Run

Thu 28 Jan: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 31 Jan: 10:30

Feb 21

A: Track
B: Hills
C: Tempo
D: Fartlek

Tue 02 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Malone Road
B: Tour of the West
C: Big Fish Run
D: Lisburn Road

Thu 04 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 07 Feb: 10:30

A: Fartlek
B: Track
C: Hills
D: Tempo

Tue 09 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Tour of the West
B: Big Fish Run
C: Lisburn Road
D: Purdysburn Road

Thu 11 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 14 Feb: 10:30

A: Tempo
B: Fartlek
C: Track
D: Hills

Tue 16 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Big Fish Run
B: Lisburn Road
C: Purdysburn Road
D: Malone Road

Thu 18 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 21 Feb: 10:30

A: Hills
B: Tempo
C: Fartlek
D: Track

Tue 23 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Lisburn Road
B: Purdysburn Road
C: Malone Road
D: Tour of the West

Thu 25 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 28 Feb: 10:30

Mar 21

A: Track
B: Hills
C: Tempo
D: Fartlek

Tue 02 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Purdysburn Road
B: Malone Road
C: Tour of the West
D: Big Fish Run

Thu 04 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 07 Mar: 10:30

A: Fartlek
B: Track
C: Hills
D: Tempo

Tue 09 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Malone Road
B: Tour of the West
C: Big Fish Run
D: Lisburn Road

Thu 11 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 14 Mar: 10:30

A: Tempo
B: Fartlek
C: Track
D: Hills

Tue 16 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Tour of the West
B: Big Fish Run
C: Lisburn Road
D: Purdysburn Road

Thu 18 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 21 Mar: 10:30

A: Hills
B: Tempo
C: Fartlek
D: Track

Tue 23 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Big Fish Run
B: Lisburn Road
C: Purdysburn Road
D: Malone Road

Thu 25 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 28 Mar: 10:30

A: Track
B: Hills
C: Tempo
D: Fartlek

Tue 30 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30
+ Export Events