CALENDAR

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Mar 19

A & B: Lisburn Road
C & D: Big Fish

Thu 28 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 31 Mar: 10:30 - 12:00

Apr 19

A & B: Fartlek
C & D: Queen’s parkrun

Tue 02 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: GTR Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 04 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 07 Apr: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 09 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Belvoir Forest
C & D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 11 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

Flashmob: Valley

Sat 13 Apr: 09:30 - 10:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 14 Apr: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Hills
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 16 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Big Fish

Thu 18 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 21 Apr: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

Tue 23 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Big Fish
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 25 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 28 Apr: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: 1 Mile Trial
C & D: 1 Mile Trial

Tue 30 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

May 19

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: GTR Route

Thu 02 May: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 05 May: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Hills

Tue 07 May: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: GTR Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 09 May: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 12 May: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Fartlek
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 14 May: 19:00 - 20:30

Group 1: Divis
Group 2: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 16 May: 19:00 - 20:30

Flashmob: Waterworks

Sat 18 May: 09:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 19 May: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

Tue 21 May: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Big Fish

Thu 23 May: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 26 May: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Hills
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 28 May: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Big Fish
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 30 May: 19:00 - 20:30

Jun 19

Forest Social Run

Sun 02 Jun: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 04 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: GTR Route

Thu 06 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 09 Jun: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Hills

Tue 11 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: GTR Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 13 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

Flashmob: Colin Glen

Sat 15 Jun: 09:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 16 Jun: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 18 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Belvoir Forest
C & D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 20 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 23 Jun: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Fartlek
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 25 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Big Fish

Thu 27 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 30 Jun: 10:00 - 12:00

Jul 19

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

Tue 02 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Big Fish
C & D: GTR Route

Thu 04 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 07 Jul: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Hills
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 09 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: GTR Route

Thu 11 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 14 Jul: 10:00 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Hills

Tue 16 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: GTR Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 18 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Flashmob: Queen’s

Sat 20 Jul: 09:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 21 Jul: 10:00 - 12:00
+ Export Events