CALENDAR

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Sep 19

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Hills

03 / Sep / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Big Fish

05 / Sep / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

08 / Sep / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

10 / Sep / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Big Fish
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

12 / Sep / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

15 / Sep / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Fartlek
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

17 / Sep / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lisburn Road
C & D: Big Fish

19 / Sep / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Flashmob parkrun: Orangefield

21 / Sep / 19: 09:30 - 10:30

Forest Social Run

22 / Sep / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

24 / Sep / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Purdysburn Road
C & D: Lisburn Road

26 / Sep / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

29 / Sep / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

Oct 19

A & B: Hills
C & D: Tempo Laps

01 / Oct / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Malone Road
C & D: Purdysburn Road

03 / Oct / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

06 / Oct / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Hills

08 / Oct / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Tour of the West
C & D: Malone Road

10 / Oct / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Flashmob parkrun: Valley

12 / Oct / 19: 09:30 - 10:30

Forest Social Run

13 / Oct / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

15 / Oct / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Big Fish
C & D: Tour of the West

17 / Oct / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

20 / Oct / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

22 / Oct / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lisburn Road
C & D: Big Fish

24 / Oct / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

27 / Oct / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Fartlek
C & D: Hills

29 / Oct / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Purdysburn Road
C & D: Lisburn Road

31 / Oct / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Nov 19

Forest Social Run

03 / Nov / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

05 / Nov / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Malone Road
C & D: Purdysburn Road

07 / Nov / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

10 / Nov / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Hills
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

12 / Nov / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Tour of the West
C & D: Malone Road

14 / Nov / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Flashmob parkrun: Comber

16 / Nov / 19: 09:30 - 10:30

Forest Social Run

17 / Nov / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

19 / Nov / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Big Fish
C & D: Tour of the West

21 / Nov / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

24 / Nov / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Hills

26 / Nov / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lisburn Road
C & D: Big Fish

28 / Nov / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Dec 19

Forest Social Run

01 / Dec / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

03 / Dec / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Purdysburn Road
C & D: Lisburn Road

05 / Dec / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

08 / Dec / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Fartlek
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

10 / Dec / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Headtorch Run or
Malone Road

12 / Dec / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Flashmob parkrun: Stormont

14 / Dec / 19: 09:30 - 10:30

Forest Social Run

15 / Dec / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

17 / Dec / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Christmas Market Run
C & D: Christmas Market Run

19 / Dec / 19: 19:00 - 20:30

Mince Pie Sunday Run

22 / Dec / 19: 10:30 - 12:30

Forest Social Run

29 / Dec / 19: 10:30 - 12:00

Jan 20

A & B: Lisburn Road
C & D: Big Fish

Thu 02 Jan: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 05 Jan: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 07 Jan: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Purdysburn Road
C & D: Lisburn Road

Thu 09 Jan: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 12 Jan: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

Tue 14 Jan: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Malone Road
C & D: Purdysburn Road

Thu 16 Jan: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 19 Jan: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Fartlek
C & D: Hills

Tue 21 Jan: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Tour of the West
C & D: Malone Road

Thu 23 Jan: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 26 Jan: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 28 Jan: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Big Fish
C & D: Tour of the West

Thu 30 Jan: 19:00 - 20:30

Feb 20

Forest Social Run

Sun 02 Feb: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Hills
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 04 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lisburn Road
C & D: Big Fish

Thu 06 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 09 Feb: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

Tue 11 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

Headtorch Run
Purdysburn Road

Thu 13 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 16 Feb: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Hills

Tue 18 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Malone Road
C & D: Lisburn Road

Thu 20 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 23 Feb: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 25 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Tour of the West
C & D: Malone Road

Thu 27 Feb: 19:00 - 20:30

Mar 20

Forest Social Run

Sun 01 Mar: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Fartlek
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 03 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Big Fish
C & D: Tour of the West

Thu 05 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 08 Mar: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Fartlek

Tue 10 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lisburn Road
C & D: Big Fish

Thu 12 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 15 Mar: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Purdysburn Road
C & D: Lisburn Road

Thu 19 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 22 Mar: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Hills

Tue 24 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Malone Road
C & D: Purdysburn Road

Thu 26 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 29 Mar: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 31 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Towpath Fartlek
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 31 Mar: 19:00 - 20:30

Apr 20

A & B: Giant’s Trail Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 02 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 05 Apr: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Towpath Fartlek

Tue 07 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Belvoir Forest
C & D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 09 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 12 Apr: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Hill Reps
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 14 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 16 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 19 Apr: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Hill Reps

Tue 21 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: Giant’s Trail Route

Thu 23 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 26 Apr: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Tempo Laps
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 28 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Giant’s Trail Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 30 Apr: 19:00 - 20:30

May 20

Forest Social Run

Sun 03 May: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Towpath Fartlek

Tue 05 May: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Belvoir Forest
C & D: Lady Dixon Park

Thu 07 May: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 10 May: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Towpath Fartlek
C & D: Hill Reps

Tue 12 May: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Lady Dixon Park
C & D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 14 May: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 17 May: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Tempo Laps

Tue 19 May: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Forest Rollercoaster
C & D: Giant’s Trail Route

Thu 21 May: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 24 May: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Hill Reps
C & D: Mary Peter’s Track

Tue 26 May: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Giant’s Trail Route
C & D: Belvoir Forest

Thu 28 May: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 31 May: 10:30 - 12:00

Jun 20

A & B: Mary Peter’s Track
C & D: Towpath Fartlek

Tue 02 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30
+ Export Events