CALENDAR

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Jun 20

A: Fartlek
B: Speed
C: Hills
D: Tempo

Tue 30 Jun: 19:00 - 20:30

Jul 20

A: Tempo
B: Fartlek
C: Speed
D: Hills

Tue 07 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 12 Jul: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Hills
B: Tempo
C: Fartlek
D: Speed

Tue 14 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 19 Jul: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Speed
B: Hills
C: Tempo
D: Fartlek

Tue 21 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Lady Dixon Park
B: Giant’s Trail Route
C: Big Fish
D: Forest Rollercoaster

Thu 23 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 26 Jul: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Fartlek
B: Speed
C: Hills
D: Tempo

Tue 28 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Belvoir Forest
B: Lady Dixon Park
C: Giant’s Trail Route
D: Big Fish

Thu 30 Jul: 19:00 - 20:30

Aug 20

Forest Social Run

Sun 02 Aug: 10:30 - 12:00

A: Tempo
B: Fartlek
C: Speed
D: Hills

Tue 04 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

A: Forest Rollercoaster
B: Belvoir Forest
C: Lady Dixon Park
D: Giant’s Trail Route

Thu 06 Aug: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 09 Aug: 10:30 - 12:00
+ Export Events