CALENDAR

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Nov 18

Forest Social Run

Sun 04 Nov: 10:30 - 12:00

Forest Social Run

Sun 11 Nov: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Hills
C & D: Track

Tue 13 Nov: 19:00 - 20:30

1: Head Torch Run
2: Purdysburn Hill

Thu 15 Nov: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 18 Nov: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Track
C & D: Hills

Tue 20 Nov: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Purdysburn Hill
C & D: Into the West

Thu 22 Nov: 19:00 - 20:30

Forest Social Run

Sun 25 Nov: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Fartlek
C & D: Fartlek

Tue 27 Nov: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Into the West
C & D: Malone Road

Thu 29 Nov: 19:00 - 20:30

Dec 18

Forest Social Run

Sun 02 Dec: 10:30 - 12:00

A & B: Track
C & D: Tempo

Tue 04 Dec: 19:00 - 20:30

A & B: Malone Road
C & D: Lisburn Road

Thu 06 Dec: 19:00 - 20:30

Lanzarote Races

Sat 08 Dec: 08:00 - 13:00

Forest Social Run

Sun 09 Dec: 10:30 - 12:00
+ Export Events